VIDEO

Devils Teeth http://pulpmetalmagazine.com/2014/01/14/devils-teeth-by-cecelia-chapman/

Fear Don’t Knock 2014  http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2014/05/cecelia-chapman-fear-dont-knock.html

Auto De Fe  http://www.kissthewitch.co.uk/seinundwerden/winter13/page1.html

Beachcomber

HELPact

Ranger Danger

Mr. Mystik

Prior Minus (was@alteredscale)

Crossover  http://pulpmetalmagazine.wordpress.com/2013/01/27/crossover-by-cecelia-chapman/

Recuerdo

Side Trip  http://www.redfez.net/video/29

SOS http://movingpoems.com/2012/07/office-of-desire-and-helicopter-opera-by-jeff-crouch/

Loco  http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2011/11/cecelia-chapman-loco.html

NightFlight http://pulpmetalmagazine.wordpress.com/2011/10/07/nightflight-by-cecelia-chapman/

Jeff’s Trip http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2011/11/cecelia-chapman-jeffs-trip.html

Uncertainty http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2011/11/cecelia-chapman-uncertainty.html

Celestial Mechanics http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2011/10/cecelia-chapman-celestial-mechanics.html

Silent Witness

Badlands 2012

 

Eclipse Landing  http://www.unlikelystories.org/12/chapman0312.shtml

Highway 1 http://pulpmetalmagazine.wordpress.com/2011/12/10/highway-1-road-of-dreams-blood-alley-devils-slide-by-cecelia-chapman/ 

Sunset Noir http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2012/02/cecelia-chapman-nine-photograph.html

Orpheus Gun http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2012/03/cecelia-chapman-orpheus-gun.html 

Wrangler http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2012/06/cecelia-chapman-wrangler.html El Dorado http://redlightbulbs.net/issue10/chapman.html 

Elemental 2011 

Igneous &Prometheus

Lucifer’s Wings http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2011/07/cecelia-chapman-lucifers-wings.html 

The Moon2 (is the mirror of your dreams)

Arachne’s Bed

Sea Fever  http://www.redfez.net/video/17

Passage &Drift

Pool

Thin Ice

Water3

Water1

Wind

Chasing Rainbows

The Moon (is the mirror of your dreams)

Surreal Suspicion 2011  

Clandestine

Dejavu http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2011/10/cecelia-chapman-dejavu.html

Visceral

Changing Room(only) http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2011/07/cecelia-chapman-changing-roomonly.html 

Serial Asemik

Danger Archive 2011

Pre-Dawn http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2011/04/cecilia-chapman-jeff-crouch.html

Danger Rocks

Let Me Sleep in Your Crystal Kitchen

Dark Waters

The Sea Has No Memory

Cult House

Confusion Arising

Strange, Dark &Wicked 2010  

Eat The Night was at compostxt, also http://www.kissthewitch.co.uk/seinundwerden/summer13/page13.html

Luna Tree  http://litchaos.tumblr.com/post/1626492930/by-cecelia-chapman-luna-tree-is-a

Psycho Pomp http://redlightbulbs.net/issue1/ceceliachapman.html

Little Box http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2010/10/cecelia-chapman-little-box.html

Meet The Bluffs http://referentialmagazine.com/contents/video/meet-the-bluffs/

Whispers Of A Dying Sun  http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2010/12/cecelia-chapman-jeff-crouch-whispers-of.html

7Powers Of Wrath  http://www.redfez.net/video/13

Service Charge Included  http://www.unlikelystories.org/11/chapman0211.shtml

Rough ‘n Tuf CartoonVideo 2009

Tropic of Danger

DangerTune http://www.redfez.net/video/4 

Violent Rendezvous

Violent Cartoon

Playground Blue http://compostxt.blogspot.com/2010/06/cecelia-chapman-jeff-crouch-playground.html

Crouch Trifecta 2009  

Paste

Breeze

The Onsker of Xanfroxzit

Trailer #34, 2007-08 film trailer for early films…

Mr. E. 2008

Distant Place

Yellow Notepad Caper

Luna Negra

Playing Jeff

Rogue Con

Knuckleshop

Cybrid Adventures 2008

Here Is Where?

Time Is The Fabric Holding Space Together

Mystery Shopper

Faster than A Black Hole

CatNap 2008

Dhaodog

WolfMoon

Entre Ciel et Terre

ShadowMaster 2008

Sideshow Kids http://www.wheelhousemagazine.com/film_video/sideshow_kids.html

ShadowMaster trailer

We Are Always Saying Goodbye

Spanish Prisoner

Dr. Mysterium

Signs, Wishes &Wonders 2008

Whisperwish http://www.kissthewitch.co.uk/seinundwerden/spring15/page7.html

Wonderstrike

Once

Once Upon A Sign http://www.kissthewitch.co.uk/seinundwerden/spring15/page22.html

The Wicked Witch Gets Her Wish

Love, War &Chaos 2008  

BattleClass

Circus Chaos http://litchaos.blogspot.com/2008/05/circus-chaos-by-cecilia-chapman-and.html

Orchid Farm

SideShow

Night, Sleep &Dream 2008

Night Trip

Dream Dance http://sfmoma.tumblr.com/post/117879854754/portrait-edition-submissionfriday-self

Sleep Lab

34 Fate 2007-2008 

Hoodoo Jinx Spell

Fat Chance

Trouble

The Shaman Is Out 2007 

I Want To Fly

DogMystic

Mr. Lucky (two versions)

6 Solo 2006 -2007  

New York Times

Maybe

Day2 Waiting4U

First Night (of the fool moon)

BlackList

On The Run